MAE 156A Support Staff

Instructor 

Eric Jayson    ejayson@ucsd.edu
Office Hour: Tu, Th after lecture, or by appointment
Location: In classroom or EBU2 rm 383

Engineering Staff

 Chris Cassidy ccassidy@ucsd.edu Design Studio in EBU2-315
 Ian Richardson
 irichardson@eng.ucsd.edu  Machine Shop in EBU2-B31
 Stephen Roberts steveroberts@ucsd.edu Electronics Shop in EBU2-131
 Thomas Chalfant tchalfant@ucsd.edu Machine Shop in EBU2-B31
 Nathan Delson ndelson@ucsd.edu   
 Jerry Tustaniwskyj jtustaniwskyj@ucsd.edu    



Mechatronic Project Teaching Assistants

    Young Woo Seo    ywseo@ucsd.edu
    Office Hour: M:4-6pm, W:4-5pm
    Location: EBU2 – Rm 311

Design Studio Assistant Tutor
            Crystal Yan    c1yan@ucsd.edu
            Office Hour: Tu:9:30-10:30am, F:3-5pm
            Location: EBU2 – Rm 311

Machine Shop Tutors

            TBD


Sponsored Project Teaching Assistants (MAE156B)

    Pedro Franco Navarro
    Email: pfrancon@eng.ucsd.edu

Comments